Forum Index > Welcome to the Forum! > Technical Help
 Report Cams Down and Forum Errors
 |  Printable Version
By: yalitldevl (offline) on Wednesday, December 15 2010 @ 12:28 PM EST  
yalitldevl

Sorry you guys I got busy here and forgot. I'm fine now they're all working. Thanks for the answers though love


I would rather spend my life close to the birds than wishing I had wings

We are by nature observers, and thereby learners. That is our permanent state. ~ Emerson


Forum

Status: offline

Registered: 05/12/09
Posts: 12502
On Lake Huron,
Ontario

Profile     PM
   
By: IrishEyes (offline) on Thursday, December 23 2010 @ 04:39 PM EST  
IrishEyes

Good Evening..

I am reporting that i can't get the Hornby , WR, Sydney cams on my computer..

My browser is Safari and the version is
Click on image to download


...Helpful Hints ..Be respectful ..Bev.


Forum

Status: offline

Registered: 08/04/09
Posts: 129641
Nova Scotia,Canada.

Profile     PM
   
By: IrishEyes (offline) on Thursday, December 23 2010 @ 05:03 PM EST  
IrishEyes

I am able to get the cams now... sorry for any inconvenience i may have caused..

Bev..


...Helpful Hints ..Be respectful ..Bev.


Forum

Status: offline

Registered: 08/04/09
Posts: 129641
Nova Scotia,Canada.

Profile     PM
   
By: gemini (online) on Thursday, January 06 2011 @ 12:53 PM EST  
gemini

Can't seem to get on to either Sidney cam! Out at Wildearth too. Anyone else??



Forum

Status: online

Registered: 07/31/06
Posts: 3873
North Vancouver, BC

Profile Email   PM
   
By: richardpitt (offline) on Thursday, January 06 2011 @ 12:59 PM EST  
richardpitt

just restarted both encoder processes - not sure why the both died but... they seem to be sending now

richard


Executive Director:
Taking HWF to the next level

Forum Admin
Admin

Status: offline

Registered: 10/01/05
Posts: 643
Pitt Meadows BC -
40k from Vancouver

Profile Email Website PM
   
By: gemini (online) on Thursday, January 06 2011 @ 01:47 PM EST  
gemini

Thanks, Richard! Both seem to be working fine now!



Forum

Status: online

Registered: 07/31/06
Posts: 3873
North Vancouver, BC

Profile Email   PM
   
By: anna-holland (offline) on Monday, January 10 2011 @ 05:05 PM EST  
anna-holland

Since a few days, the Chehalis underwater cam don`t work. I only got a black screen with Waiting for buffers to fill 0 sec.

I hope it can fixed again.


"what you send is what you get"


Forum

Status: offline

Registered: 07/28/09
Posts: 7396
the Netherlands

Profile Email   PM
   
By: richardpitt (offline) on Monday, January 10 2011 @ 05:21 PM EST  
richardpitt

Ken's been on it - some problem between Chehalis and Wild Earth it seems

richard


Executive Director:
Taking HWF to the next level

Forum Admin
Admin

Status: offline

Registered: 10/01/05
Posts: 643
Pitt Meadows BC -
40k from Vancouver

Profile Email Website PM
   



 All times are EDT. The time is now 06:21 PM.
Normal Topic Normal Topic
Locked Topic Locked Topic
Sticky Topic Sticky Topic
New Post New Post
Sticky Topic W/ New Post Sticky Topic W/ New Post
Locked Topic W/ New Post Locked Topic W/ New Post
View Anonymous Posts 
Able to Post 
HTML Allowed 
Censored Content 

?

Please Donate

Please Donate!

Current & Ongoing Promotions

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?